Another Time, Another Place - 180-gram LP

Jennifer Warnes

Another Time Another Place LP

MSRP: $34.99 USD

Side A
1. Just Breathe
2. Tomorrow Night
3. Once I Was Loved
4. So Sad
5. I See Your Face Before Me

Side B
1. I Am the Big Easy
2. The Boys and Me
3. Back Where I Started
4. Freedom
5. Why Worry

Legendary singer-songwriter Jennifer Warnes has created a beautiful, elegaic new album, available exclusively from Impex Records and BMG.

Reuniting with bassist-composer Roscoe Beck (who co-produced her seminal classic Famous Blue Raincoat), Ms. Warnes shapes ten classic tunes and a brand-new song into a profound narrative of living, loving and making sense of changing times.

Jennifer’s long-time mastering engineer Bernie Grundman artfully brings out all the detail, presence and harmonic body of this amazingly life-like recording. Impex’s luxe 180-gram vinyl presentation features an impeccably quiet pressing by RTI, a heavy stock tip-on jacket, and a large-format 16-page booklet of lyrics and photographs.

Every new album Jennifer Warnes is a showcase of musical beauty, lovingly crafted and gorgeously performed. We can expect nothing less from one of the world’s greatest interpretive singers.


Lee Scoggins - Part Time Audio June 9, 2019

Click HERE to read Part Time Audiophile's review!

Orange Divider