Bennett/Brubeck The White House Sessions, 1962 -
Super Audio Compact Disc/Hybrid

Tony Bennett and Dave Brubeck

MSRP: $32.99 USD

1. Introduction
2. Take Five
3. Band Introduction
4. Nomad
5. Thank You (Djiekuje)
6. Castillian Blues
7. Introduction
8. Just in Time
9. Small World
10. Make Someone Happy
11. Rags to Riches
12. One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)
13. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
14. Lullaby of Broadway
15. Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
16. That Old Black Magic
17. There Will Never Be Another You

An historic collaboration by two of jazz music’s greatest artists is finally available in its truest form on Impex SACD/Hybrid. Impex Records’ deluxe production captures the amazing outdoor acoustics with fine detail and wide dynamic range. The beautiful booklet and tray are printed on fine linen paper, adding a luxurious feel to enjoy the vintage photographs and fascinating liner notes. The White House Sessions, LIVE 1962 contains inspired performances of classic tunes “Take Five,” “Castilian Blues,” “Lullaby of Birdland,” and “I Left My Heart In San Francsico.” Enjoy the full, un-compressed DSD track, mastered by Sony Music's Mark Wilder from the original recordings, in your home system and play the CD layer in your car or portable device.

Impex Record is proud to bring you a performance unequaled, a recording unparalleled and the must-have audiophile release of this or any other year.